#2 of 9 on our score

Idun Rx review
Last reviewed: · by Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS
Lowest priceThe Verdict
Is Idun Rx legit, and is it worth it? In our review, Idun Rx scores 8.7/10, #2 of 9. Plans start at $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)). Best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. The main trade-off to weigh: the lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the site does not say if it is billed upfront.
Quick Facts
Pros
- Medication and provider review inside one published price
- Sermorelin, NAD+ (injection or nasal) and glutathione from one program
- No membership fee
Cons
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the site does not say if it is billed upfront
- Pharmacy and states served are not named
- No Trustpilot rating we could read
People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
Reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS
Ready to choose? See how Idun Rx compares.
Cross-check Idun Rx's 8.7/10 against the other 8 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.
How It Works
Online consultation
Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: Provider review included.
Labs and plan
Labs: Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (14 published).
Delivery and support
Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Cancel a subscription in your account before the next order ships.
Treatments Available
This program offers compounded medication, prepared by a pharmacy and not FDA-approved as a finished product. Your clinician decides what is right for you.
Pricing Details
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Sermorelin, 12 months Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26 | $94 |
Sermorelin, 6 months source, 2026-10-26 | $135 |
Sermorelin, 3 months source, 2026-10-26 | $159 |
Sermorelin, month to month source, 2026-10-26 | $174 |
NAD+ injection, 12 months Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26 | $109 |
NAD+ injection, 6 months source, 2026-10-26 | $119 |
NAD+ injection, 3 months source, 2026-10-26 | $129 |
NAD+ injection, month to month source, 2026-10-26 | $139 |
NAD+ nasal spray, 6 months source, 2026-10-26 | $135 |
NAD+ nasal spray, month to month source, 2026-10-26 | $159 |
Glutathione, 12 months Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26 | $57 |
Glutathione, 6 months source, 2026-10-26 | $99 |
Glutathione, 3 months source, 2026-10-26 | $109 |
Glutathione, month to month source, 2026-10-26 | $129 |
- Treatments
- Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione
- Medication in price
- Included
- Drugs dispensed
- Compounded
- Labs
- Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately
- Consult fee
- Provider review included
- Membership
- None
- Insurance
- No
- States
- Not stated on their site
- Cancellation
- Cancel a subscription in your account before the next order ships
- Est. first year
- About $684 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees
Idun Rx from $57/mo: start your intake online.
Consultation: Provider review included · Cancel a subscription in your account before the next order ships
Is Idun Rx Legit?
Idun Rx is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. Our score is 8.7/10.
- No FDA warning letter found (searched October 26, 2026)
- Medication type on file: Compounded
- Publishes an all-in monthly price
- States its cancellation terms
It dispenses compounded medication. As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.
What Real Customers Say About Idun Rx
We have not found a public review profile for Idun Rx with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.
How We Reviewed Idun Rx
We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.
Overall 8.7/10 · prices checked October 26, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Whether 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront
- Pharmacy name
- States served
- Trustpilot rating
Our Verdict
Idun Rx scores 8.7/10 in our evaluation, #2 of 9. Its strongest point: medication and provider review inside one published price. Best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
See how Idun Rx compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match
Start your intake with Idun Rx
Starting at $57/month (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)). Consultation: Provider review included.
Start your intakeFrequently Asked Questions
Is Idun Rx legit?
Idun Rx is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. Our score is 8.7/10.
How much does Idun Rx cost?
From $57 a month (Glutathione, 12 months, 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)). Membership: None. Labs: Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately.
Is the medication included in Idun Rx's price?
Yes, the headline price includes the medication.
Does Idun Rx use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does Idun Rx take insurance?
No.