Hone Health vs Idun Rx
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $124 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 8.4).
| Hone Health | Idun Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $124/mo (monthly) | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) |
| Our score | 8.4/10 | 8.7/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Biomarker testing with the membership | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately |
| Membership | $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not published | Not stated |
| Best for | People who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight. | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. |
Hone Health vs Idun Rx: questions people ask
Is Hone Health or Idun Rx cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $124 at Hone Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Hone Health or Idun Rx?
On our published score Hone Health rates 8.4 and Idun Rx rates 8.7. Hone Health is best for people who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight; Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
Do Hone Health and Idun Rx offer the same treatments?
Hone Health: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hone Health: extra. Idun Rx: included.

