Sermorelin Cost in 2026: Every Price, Compared

Signals your pituitary to release more of your own growth hormone. Usually a nightly injection. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $94 to $330 a month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get sermorelin in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

#1 PickbmiMD8.7/10 · From $89/moVisit →

Quick Answer: What You Pay for Sermorelin Online

Sermorelin: from $94/month all in at Idun Rx, up to $330/month, across the 7 programs that publish a price. The median is $143/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index (checked October 26, 2026).

Lowest: $94/moMedian: $143/moHighest: $330/moPrograms: 7

Sermorelin Price at a Glance

Prices for sermorelin run from $94 to $330 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$94Lowest / mo
$143Median / mo
$330Highest / mo
7Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of October 26, 2026, per our methodology.

Every Way to Pay for Sermorelin in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for sermorelin, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 12 months
$94/mo12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26
Embody
Sermorelin (entry price)
$99/momonthly; plan length not publishedConsult and medication (price from a third-party review; Embody shows prices only inside its intake) source, 2026-10-26
MYRNK
Sermorelin, 6-month plan
$129/mo$774 every 6 months, shipped monthlyPhysician consult, medication, shipping source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 6 months
$135/mo6-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
Sermorelin, 360 days
$143/mo$1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)Medication, syringes, shipping, messaging; $20 consult fee source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
Oral sermorelin (dissolving tablet)
$159/momonthly after a $79 first monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 3 months
$159/mo3-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
Sermorelin, 90 days
$161/mo$483 every 90 daysNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MYRNK
Sermorelin, month to month
$169/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, month to month
$174/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
Sermorelin, 30 days
$179/moevery 30 daysNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Brightmeds
Sermorelin 6 mL vial
$196/mo
plus add-ons
per vial, described as a one-month supplyPrice from a third-party review, which also shows $148 source, 2026-10-26
Luvo Health
Sermorelin injection
$216/mo$199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeksConsult, medication, shipping source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
Sermorelin injection
$219/momonthly after a $109 first monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Hone Health
Premium membership + sermorelin
$330/momonthly$155 membership (labs, consults) + $175 medication; $65 first test source, 2026-10-26

Best Price for Sermorelin by Situation

Work down this list and stop at the first line that applies to you: it is the cheapest way to get sermorelin for your situation.

  1. 1

    Price matters most → from $94/month

    Idun Rx leads at $94/month (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)). The full ranked ladder is below.

    Cheapest sermorelin, fully ranked →
  2. 2

    You don't want to prepay → $99/month at Embody

    The lowest all-in price billed month to month (Sermorelin (entry price)) rather than as a prepaid plan, so you can stop without losing money already paid.

    Embody review →

Sermorelin Prices: 7 Tracked Programs, Cheapest First

The lowest all-in monthly price for sermorelin on each program's own site, checked October 26, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 12 months · 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)
$94/mosource, 2026-10-26YesProvider review includedCompounded8.7Visit
2Embody
Sermorelin (entry price) · monthly; plan length not published
$99/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.4Visit
3MYRNK
Sermorelin, 6-month plan · $774 every 6 months, shipped monthly
$129/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.1Visit
4MadeMed
Sermorelin, 360 days · $1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)
$143/mosource, 2026-10-26Yes$20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribedCompounded7.3Visit
5System Labs
Oral sermorelin (dissolving tablet) · monthly after a $79 first month
$159/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.2Visit
6Luvo Health
Sermorelin injection · $199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks
$216/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded6.5Visit
7Hone Health
Premium membership + sermorelin · monthly
$330/mosource, 2026-10-26Separate cost$65 biomarker test and consultCompounded8.4Visit
Not ranked here, and why (1)
  • Brightmeds: $196 a month is only part of the cost (Price from a third-party review, which also shows $148).

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest Sermorelin Online, and our methodology.

What Hidden Costs Do Sermorelin Programs Have?

Across the 8 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 0 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication outside the headline price. The advertised monthly price rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 8
MadeMed: $20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed; Hone Health: $65 biomarker test and consult

Membership fees

1 of 8
Hone Health: $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month

Lab work

0 of 8
No program we track quotes a separate dollar price for labs; check whether yours are included.

Medication billed separately

1 of 8
Hone Health: the headline is a membership or visit fee, and the medication is billed on top.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 8
Brightmeds publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

6 of 8
Embody, MYRNK, MadeMed, System Labs, Luvo Health and Brightmeds leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We Verify Sermorelin Prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

Sermorelin Cost: Frequently Asked Questions

How much does sermorelin cost per month?

From $94 a month all in (Idun Rx, 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)), up to $330 across the 7 programs that publish a price.

What is a typical price for sermorelin?

The middle of the programs we track is about $143 a month (MadeMed). Prices differ mostly on whether medication, labs and the clinician are included.

Does insurance cover sermorelin?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get Sermorelin at the Best Price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every sermorelin program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.