#4 of 8 on our score

System Labs review

Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione in all 50 states, with a discounted first month.

Is System Labs legit? System Labs is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. Our score is 8.2/10.

Bottom line: best for people in states other programs don't serve. Lowest published plan: $149/mo, monthly after a $89 first month.

Every published plan

PlanPer month
NAD+ injection
Consult, medication, shipping
source, 2026-10-26
$149
Glutathione injection
source, 2026-10-26
$149
Oral sermorelin (dissolving tablet)
source, 2026-10-26
$159
Sermorelin injection
source, 2026-10-26
$219

First-year cost on the lowest plan: about $1,788, before any one-off fees.

Ready to check your price? System Labs starts at $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month).

Visit System Labs

What we like

  • All 50 states
  • Names its compounding pharmacy
  • Oral sermorelin option

Watch out for

  • Trustpilot removed its profile for breaching guidelines
  • Homepage and product-page prices disagree
  • No self-serve cancellation

Ready to check your price? System Labs starts at $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month).

Visit System Labs

The details

Treatments
Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione
Medication in price
Included
Drugs dispensed
Compounded
Labs
Not stated
Consult fee
Included
Membership
None shown on its own pages
Insurance
No
States
All 50 states (varies by treatment)
Cancellation
Cancel by emailing support; no refunds

Safety and the public record

We searched FDA warning letters for System Labs on October 26, 2026 and found none. That is not a clean bill of health, only the absence of a letter. It dispenses compounded medication.

How System Labs scores

Price 30%8.0
Transparency 25%10.0
Care 20%8.0
Access 15%8.0
Reputation 10%5.0

Overall 8.2/10. How each criterion is scored.

What we could not verify

  • Pharmacy type (503A or 503B)
  • Multi-month prices
  • Whether a membership applies (third-party sites disagree)

System Labs: questions people ask

Is System Labs legit?

System Labs is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. Our score is 8.2/10.

How much does System Labs cost?

From $149 a month (NAD+ injection, monthly after a $89 first month). Membership: None shown on its own pages. Labs: Not stated.

Is the medication included in System Labs's price?

Yes, the headline price includes the medication.

Does System Labs use FDA-approved or compounded medication?

Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.

Does System Labs take insurance?

No.

System Labs compared