HealthRX vs System Labs
HealthRX is cheaper to start ($105 vs $126 a month, lowest published plans). HealthRX scores higher overall (8.3 vs 8.2).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: HealthRX
HealthRX scores 8.3/10 against 8.2 for System Labs, ahead on price. System Labs can still be the better fit: it is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Side by side
| HealthRX | System Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) | $126/mo (monthly after a $76 first month) |
| Our score | 8.3/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not mentioned on its peptide pages | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None shown on its own pages |
| Insurance | No (does not accept insurance) | No |
| States | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02) | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-29) |
| Cancellation | Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships | Cancel by emailing support; no refunds |
| FDA warning letters | None found (November 2, 2026) | None found (October 26, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | People who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. | People in states other programs don't serve. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | HealthRX | System Labs |
|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $143/mo (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $159/mo (monthly after a $79 first month) source, 2026-11-02 |
| NAD+ | $107/mo (12-month plan at $107/mo listed; about $1,284 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $126/mo (monthly after a $76 first month) source, 2026-11-02 |
| Glutathione | $122/mo (12-month plan at $122/mo listed; about $1,464 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $133/mo (monthly after a $69 first month) source, 2026-11-02 |
HealthRX: a closer look
BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, epitalon, NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from one program, from $105 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming HealthRX.
In its favour
- No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
- Seven peptides on our list from one program, including BPC-157, MOTS-c and Semax
- All 50 states, per its own pages
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026
To weigh
- Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
- No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the page does not say if it is charged upfront
System Labs: a closer look
Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione in all 50 states, with a discounted first month. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming System Labs.
In its favour
- All 50 states
- Names its compounding pharmacy
- Oral sermorelin option
To weigh
- Trustpilot removed its profile for breaching guidelines
- Homepage and product-page prices disagree
- No self-serve cancellation
Which should you choose?
Choose HealthRX
Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)).
Check HealthRX's priceChoose System Labs
Best for people in states other programs don't serve. Its lowest all-in plan is $126/mo (monthly after a $76 first month).
Check System Labs's priceHealthRX vs System Labs: questions people ask
Is HealthRX or System Labs cheaper?
HealthRX starts lower at $105 a month versus $126 at System Labs, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, HealthRX or System Labs?
On our published score HealthRX rates 8.3 and System Labs rates 8.2. HealthRX is best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan; System Labs is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Do HealthRX and System Labs offer the same treatments?
HealthRX: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon. System Labs: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
HealthRX: included. System Labs: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

