Cheapest Online Peptide Providers in 2026

8 programs ranked by real monthly cost, from $57 to $216, with the required fees most sites don't add.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

Cheapest verified pick

Idun Rx: from $57/mo, Glutathione, 12 months

Partner link: we may earn a commission. Full ranking below.

Get from $57/mo

The cheapest online peptide programs in 2026 are Idun Rx at $57/month, followed by bmiMD at $89/month and Embody at $99/month. Every price below is the program's published all-in rate, read on its own site (October 26, 2026) and sorted from cheapest to most expensive.

  1. 1.Idun Rx: $57/mo
  2. 2.bmiMD: $89/mo
  3. 3.Embody: $99/mo
  4. 4.Hone Health: $124/mo
  5. 5.MYRNK: $129/mo
  6. 6.MadeMed: $143/mo

Market snapshot (updated October 26, 2026): across the 8 programs that publish an all-in price, the cheapest is $57/month and the median $126.50/month, tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index.

Price snapshot: lowest all-in

Our #1 pick for peptide

bmiMD: NAD+ injections or nasal spray from $89 a month on a 12-month plan, evaluation included.

Get bmiMD →

Quick Summary

  • Cheapest overall:Idun Rx at $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated))
  • Cheapest sermorelin:Idun Rx at $94/mo
  • Cheapest NAD+:bmiMD at $89/mo
  • Cheapest glutathione:Idun Rx at $57/mo
  • Highest scored after our #1 pick:Idun Rx at $57/mo (8.7/10)

What Are the Cheapest Online Peptide Providers?

The cheapest programs are Idun Rx at $57/month, followed by bmiMD at $89/month and Embody at $99/month; the most expensive we track is $216/month.

Sorted from cheapest to most expensive. All prices checked October 26, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1Idun Rx
Glutathione, 12 months · 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)
$57/mosource, 2026-10-26YesProvider review includedCompounded8.7Visit
2bmiMDPick
NAD+ injection, 12 months · 12-month subscription
$89/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncluded; full refund if not eligibleCompounded8.7Visit
3Embody
Sermorelin (entry price) · monthly; plan length not published
$99/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.4Visit
4Hone Health
Basic membership + glutathione · monthly
$124/mosource, 2026-10-26Separate cost$65 biomarker test and consultCompounded8.4Visit
5MYRNK
Sermorelin, 6-month plan · $774 every 6 months, shipped monthly
$129/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.1Visit
6MadeMed
Sermorelin, 360 days · $1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)
$143/mosource, 2026-10-26Yes$20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribedCompounded7.3Visit
7System Labs
NAD+ injection · monthly after a $89 first month
$149/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.2Visit
8Luvo Health
Sermorelin injection · $199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks
$216/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded6.5Visit

"Meds included" means the medication is part of the listed monthly price. Prepaid plans often carry the lowest monthly figure; each review lists every plan.

Not ranked here, and why (1)
  • Brightmeds: $196 a month is only part of the cost (Price from a third-party review, which also shows $148).

How We Rank the Cheapest Peptide Providers

Programs are ranked by their lowest published monthly price with every required charge added (membership, medication, visit), read on the program's own site; ties break on our 10-point score. Three rules keep the ranking honest:

  1. All-in price, not a teaser. A price that leaves out something you must pay is shown with its add-ons but never used as a headline number.
  2. Every price sourced and dated. Each row links to the page we read the price on and the date we read it.
  3. Regulatory record shown inline. FDA warning letters are badged in the table with a link to the letter, and weighed in our score.

We earn a commission on some sign-ups, disclosed on every page; commission plays no part in this order. Full scoring rules are on our methodology page.

What Hidden Costs Do Peptide Programs Have?

Across the 9 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 0 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication outside the headline price. The advertised monthly price rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 9
MadeMed: $20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed; Hone Health: $65 biomarker test and consult

Membership fees

1 of 9
Hone Health: $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month

Lab work

0 of 9
No program we track quotes a separate dollar price for labs; check whether yours are included.

Medication billed separately

1 of 9
Hone Health: the headline is a membership or visit fee, and the medication is billed on top.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 9
Brightmeds publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

6 of 9
Embody, MYRNK, MadeMed, System Labs, Luvo Health and Brightmeds leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

What Are the Cheapest Safe Peptide Options in 2026?

The cheapest options that pass our record checks are Idun Rx at $57/mo, bmiMD at $89/mo, Embody at $99/mo and MYRNK at $129/mo: no FDA warning letter found when we searched, and the medication is in the price.

Not all cheap options are risky, and not all expensive ones are safe. What makes a low price safe is the program behind it: a licensed clinician who reviews your history, and a licensed pharmacy.

  1. Idun Rx ($57/mo): best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. Includes medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping. (Idun Rx review)
  2. bmiMD ($89/mo): best for people who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year. Includes evaluation, medication, syringes, shipping. (bmiMD review)
  3. Embody ($99/mo): best for people who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program. Includes consult and medication (price from a third-party review; Embody shows prices only inside its intake). (Embody review)
  4. MYRNK ($129/mo): best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. Includes physician consult, medication, shipping. (MYRNK review)

When Is a Peptide Program Too Cheap to Be Safe?

A price is too cheap to be safe when it comes from a seller you can't verify: no licensed clinician, no licensed pharmacy, no way to reach anyone after you start. The red flag is not the price itself (the lowest program we track, Idun Rx, starts at $57/mo); it is a low price from a source you can't check.

If a program advertises rock-bottom prices and you can't verify who runs it, be careful. The real red flags:

  • A price far below every other program, from a seller you can't look up
  • No real medical evaluation: a two-minute questionnaire instead of a clinician reviewing your history
  • No named, licensed pharmacy
  • Social ads with celebrity endorsements (often unauthorized)
  • No clear way to contact a clinician after you start
  • Shipping from overseas or from an unlicensed facility

None of the 8 programs ranked here has an FDA warning letter on record that we found. Pharmacies may compound only substances FDA allows under section 503A. In 2026 FDA moved several popular peptides off its 'significant safety risks' list because their nominations were withdrawn, which does not make them compoundable, and an advisory committee voted on six of them in July 2026 with no final decision yet.

Cheapest Peptide Providers: Frequently Asked Questions

What is the cheapest peptide online?

Idun Rx at $57 a month all in (Glutathione, 12 months, 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)), checked October 26, 2026 on its own pricing page.

What is the second cheapest option?

bmiMD at $89 a month (12-month subscription). The full ranking is in the table above, cheapest first.

What is the cheapest month-to-month peptide?

Embody at $99 a month billed monthly. Prepaid plans can be cheaper per month but tie you in.

Which cheap option includes the medication?

Idun Rx includes the medication in its $57 monthly price. Some lower headline prices are a membership only, with the medication billed on top.

What hidden fees should I ask about before signing up?

Ask about consultation fees, lab costs, a membership charged on top of the medication, shipping, and cancellation terms. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan, so ask what you pay month to month with everything required included.

Is the cheapest program the best one?

Not always. Price is one of five criteria in our score, next to transparency, care, access and reputation. The cheapest plan can need a long prepayment or leave out labs, so check what is included before you choose.

How often are these prices checked?

Every price links to the page we read it on and shows the date. We re-check each program's published prices twice a week and change the table only when the source does.

Not Sure Which to Choose?

Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.

Want the full picture? Browse every company we track in one directory, see every plan's price, or the programs ranked on price, care and safety at the best peptide programs. By treatment: cheapest sermorelin, cheapest NAD+, cheapest glutathione, cheapest GHK-Cu.