#8 of 8 on our score

Brightmeds review

Sermorelin by subscription; prices are not shown on its own site.

Is Brightmeds legit? Brightmeds is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 4.7/5 from 1,127 reviews. Our score is 4.8/10.

Bottom line: best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.

Every published plan

PlanPer month
Sermorelin 6 mL vial
Price from a third-party review, which also shows $148
source, 2026-10-26
$196
plus add-ons

See Brightmeds's current prices on its site.

Visit Brightmeds

What we like

  • Strong Trustpilot score (mostly GLP-1 customers)

Watch out for

  • No official sermorelin price
  • Third-party prices conflict ($196 vs $148)
  • Fees and cancellation terms not published

See Brightmeds's current prices on its site.

Visit Brightmeds

The details

Treatments
Sermorelin
Medication in price
Included
Drugs dispensed
Compounded
Labs
Not stated
Consult fee
Not stated
Membership
Not stated
Insurance
Not stated
States
Not published
Cancellation
Not stated

Safety and the public record

We searched FDA warning letters for Brightmeds on October 26, 2026 and found none. That is not a clean bill of health, only the absence of a letter. It dispenses compounded medication.

How Brightmeds scores

Price 30%3.0
Transparency 25%5.5
Care 20%5.0
Access 15%4.0
Reputation 10%9.4

Overall 4.8/10. How each criterion is scored.

What we could not verify

  • Official price (site blocks automated reads)
  • NAD+ and glutathione prices
  • Consult, membership and cancellation terms

Brightmeds: questions people ask

Is Brightmeds legit?

Brightmeds is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 4.7/5 from 1,127 reviews. Our score is 4.8/10.

How much does Brightmeds cost?

Brightmeds does not publish an all-in monthly price; you see it after the consultation.

Is the medication included in Brightmeds's price?

Yes, the headline price includes the medication.

Does Brightmeds use FDA-approved or compounded medication?

Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.

Does Brightmeds take insurance?

Not stated.

Brightmeds compared