#5 of 11 on our score

HealthRX review

Last reviewed: · by Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS

BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, epitalon, NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from one program, from $105 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included.

The Verdict

Is HealthRX legit, and is it worth it? In our review, HealthRX scores 8.3/10, #5 of 11. Plans start at $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). Availability: All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02). Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. The main trade-off to weigh: pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed).

Quick Facts

Monthly cost
From $105
Consultation fee
Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe
States available
All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02)
Medication type
Compounded
Insurance
No (does not accept insurance)
Medication in price
Included

Pros

  • No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
  • Seven peptides on our list from one program, including BPC-157, MOTS-c and Semax
  • All 50 states, per its own pages
  • Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026

Cons

  • Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
  • No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
  • The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the page does not say if it is charged upfront
Best For

People who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan.

Reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS

Ready to choose? See how HealthRX compares.

Cross-check HealthRX's 8.3/10 against the other 10 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.

How It Works

01

Online consultation

Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe.

02

Labs and plan

Labs: Not mentioned on its peptide pages. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (29 published).

03

Delivery and support

Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships.

Treatments Available

SermorelinNAD+GlutathioneBPC-157MOTS-cSemaxEpitalon

This program offers compounded medication, prepared by a pharmacy and not FDA-approved as a finished product. Your clinician decides what is right for you.

Pricing Details

PlanPer month
Sermorelin injection, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping, injection home kit
source, 2026-11-02
$143
Sermorelin injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$152
Sermorelin injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$161
Sermorelin injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$179
NAD+ injection, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping, injection home kit
source, 2026-11-02
$129
NAD+ injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$137
NAD+ injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$145
NAD+ injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$161
NAD+ nasal spray, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping
source, 2026-11-02
$107
NAD+ nasal spray, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$114
NAD+ nasal spray, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$120
NAD+ nasal spray, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$134
Glutathione injection, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping
source, 2026-11-02
$122
Glutathione injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$129
Glutathione injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$137
Glutathione injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$152
BPC-157 injection, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping
source, 2026-11-02
$105
BPC-157 injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$112
BPC-157 injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$120
BPC-157 injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$134
MOTS-c injection, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping
source, 2026-11-02
$105
MOTS-c injection, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$112
MOTS-c injection, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$120
MOTS-c injection, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$134
Semax nasal spray, 12-month plan
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping
source, 2026-11-02
$105
Semax nasal spray, 6-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$112
Semax nasal spray, 3-month plan
source, 2026-11-02
$120
Semax nasal spray, month to month
source, 2026-11-02
$134
Epitalon injection, one-month course
Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping
source, 2026-11-02
$149
Treatments
Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon
Medication in price
Included
Drugs dispensed
Compounded
Labs
Not mentioned on its peptide pages
Consult fee
Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe
Membership
None
Insurance
No (does not accept insurance)
States
All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02)
Cancellation
Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships
Est. first year
About $1,260 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees

Compare every program's price.

HealthRX from $105/mo: start your intake online.

Consultation: Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe · Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships

Get started →

Is HealthRX Legit?

HealthRX is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 8.3/10.

  • No FDA warning letter found (searched November 2, 2026)
  • Medication type on file: Compounded
  • Publishes an all-in monthly price
  • States its cancellation terms

Read the full check: Is HealthRX legit? →

It dispenses compounded medication. As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.

What Real Customers Say About HealthRX

We have not found a public review profile for HealthRX with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.

How We Reviewed HealthRX

We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.

Price 30%9.0
Transparency 25%10.0
Care 20%7.0
Access 15%8.0
Reputation 10%5.0

Overall 8.3/10 · prices checked November 2, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.

What we could not verify

  • Customer reviews: none found yet (no Trustpilot or BBB profile, no Reddit mentions of healthrx.com)
  • Pharmacy: not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
  • Whether 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are charged upfront (the page says checkout 'may collect a multi-month total')
  • Its FAQ promises a $25 credit on each renewal; its plan tables show renewals at full price
  • BPC-157 shows 'from $134' on its homepage and 'from $105' in its menu (the 12-month price)

Our Verdict

8.3/10

HealthRX scores 8.3/10 in our evaluation, #5 of 11. Its strongest point: no visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping. Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan.

See how HealthRX compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match

Start your intake with HealthRX

Starting at $105/month (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). Consultation: Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe.

Start your intake

Frequently Asked Questions

Is HealthRX legit?

HealthRX is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 8.3/10.

How much does HealthRX cost?

From $105 a month (BPC-157 injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). Membership: None. Labs: Not mentioned on its peptide pages.

Is the medication included in HealthRX's price?

Yes, the headline price includes the medication.

Does HealthRX use FDA-approved or compounded medication?

Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.

Does HealthRX take insurance?

No (does not accept insurance).

How HealthRX Compares to Other Programs