HealthRX vs Luvo Health
HealthRX is cheaper to start ($105 vs $216 a month, lowest published plans). HealthRX scores higher overall (8.3 vs 6.5).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: HealthRX
HealthRX scores 8.3/10 against 6.5 for Luvo Health, ahead on price and access. Luvo Health can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form.
Side by side
| HealthRX | Luvo Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) |
| Our score | 8.3/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not mentioned on its peptide pages | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No (does not accept insurance) | No |
| States | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02) | All 50 states plus DC, per its own site (2026-10-29) |
| Cancellation | Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships | Cancel or pause before an order starts processing |
| FDA warning letters | None found (November 2, 2026) | None found (October 26, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | People who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | HealthRX | Luvo Health |
|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $143/mo (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) source, 2026-11-02 |
| NAD+ | $107/mo (12-month plan at $107/mo listed; about $1,284 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks) source, 2026-11-02 |
HealthRX: a closer look
BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, epitalon, NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from one program, from $105 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming HealthRX.
In its favour
- No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
- Seven peptides on our list from one program, including BPC-157, MOTS-c and Semax
- All 50 states, per its own pages
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026
To weigh
- Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
- No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the page does not say if it is charged upfront
Luvo Health: a closer look
Sermorelin and NAD+ in several forms at $199 every 4 weeks, with no membership fee. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Luvo Health.
In its favour
- No membership fee
- NAD+ as injection, nasal spray or oral drops
- Half price for the first 4 weeks
To weigh
- Billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year
- Trustpilot removed its profile for breaching guidelines
- Markets a BPC-157 waitlist though it isn't approved for compounding
Which should you choose?
Choose HealthRX
Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)).
Check HealthRX's priceChoose Luvo Health
Best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. Its lowest all-in plan is $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks).
Check Luvo Health's priceHealthRX vs Luvo Health: questions people ask
Is HealthRX or Luvo Health cheaper?
HealthRX starts lower at $105 a month versus $216 at Luvo Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, HealthRX or Luvo Health?
On our published score HealthRX rates 8.3 and Luvo Health rates 6.5. HealthRX is best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan; Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form.
Do HealthRX and Luvo Health offer the same treatments?
HealthRX: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon. Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
HealthRX: included. Luvo Health: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

