HealthRX vs Idun Rx
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $105 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 8.3).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: Idun Rx
Idun Rx scores 8.7/10 against 8.3 for HealthRX, ahead on price and clinical care. HealthRX can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan.
Side by side
| HealthRX | Idun Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) |
| Our score | 8.3/10 | 8.7/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not mentioned on its peptide pages | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No (does not accept insurance) | No |
| States | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02) | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-29) |
| Cancellation | Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships | Cancel a subscription in your account before the next order ships |
| FDA warning letters | None found (November 2, 2026) | None found (October 26, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | People who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | HealthRX | Idun Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $143/mo (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $94/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) source, 2026-11-02 |
| NAD+ | $107/mo (12-month plan at $107/mo listed; about $1,284 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $109/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) source, 2026-11-02 |
| Glutathione | $122/mo (12-month plan at $122/mo listed; about $1,464 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) source, 2026-11-02 |
HealthRX: a closer look
BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, epitalon, NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from one program, from $105 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming HealthRX.
In its favour
- No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
- Seven peptides on our list from one program, including BPC-157, MOTS-c and Semax
- All 50 states, per its own pages
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026
To weigh
- Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
- No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the page does not say if it is charged upfront
Idun Rx: a closer look
Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione plans with medication and provider review in the price, from $57 a month on 12 months. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Idun Rx.
In its favour
- Medication and provider review inside one published price
- Sermorelin, NAD+ (injection or nasal) and glutathione from one program
- No membership fee
To weigh
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the site does not say if it is billed upfront
- Pharmacy and states served are not named
- No Trustpilot rating we could read
Which should you choose?
Choose HealthRX
Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)).
Check HealthRX's priceChoose Idun Rx
Best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)).
Check Idun Rx's priceHealthRX vs Idun Rx: questions people ask
Is HealthRX or Idun Rx cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $105 at HealthRX, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, HealthRX or Idun Rx?
On our published score HealthRX rates 8.3 and Idun Rx rates 8.7. HealthRX is best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan; Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
Do HealthRX and Idun Rx offer the same treatments?
HealthRX: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon. Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
HealthRX: included. Idun Rx: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

