Brightmeds vs HealthRX
HealthRX scores higher overall (8.3 vs 4.8).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: HealthRX
HealthRX scores 8.3/10 against 4.8 for Brightmeds, ahead on price, price transparency, clinical care and access. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.
Side by side
| Brightmeds | HealthRX | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 8.3/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not mentioned on its peptide pages |
| Membership | Not stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No (does not accept insurance) |
| States | 47 states (not AL, AR, MS), per its own site (2026-10-29) | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02) |
| Cancellation | Not stated | Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 26, 2026) | None found (November 2, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | 4.7/5 (1,127 reviews) | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | Brightmeds | HealthRX |
|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | No all-in price published | $143/mo (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 |
Brightmeds: a closer look
Sermorelin by subscription; prices are not shown on its own site. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.
In its favour
- Strong Trustpilot score (mostly GLP-1 customers)
To weigh
- No official sermorelin price
- Third-party prices conflict ($196 vs $148)
- Fees and cancellation terms not published
HealthRX: a closer look
BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, epitalon, NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from one program, from $105 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming HealthRX.
In its favour
- No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
- Seven peptides on our list from one program, including BPC-157, MOTS-c and Semax
- All 50 states, per its own pages
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026
To weigh
- Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
- No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the page does not say if it is charged upfront
Which should you choose?
Choose HealthRX
Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)).
Check HealthRX's priceBrightmeds vs HealthRX: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or HealthRX?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and HealthRX rates 8.3. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; HealthRX is best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan.
Do Brightmeds and HealthRX offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. HealthRX: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. HealthRX: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

