#5 of 8 on our score

MYRNK review
Sermorelin or NAD+ at one price, dropping to $129 a month on a 6-month plan.
Is MYRNK legit? MYRNK is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 4.4/5 from 667 reviews. Our score is 8.1/10.
Bottom line: best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. Lowest published plan: $129/mo, $774 every 6 months, shipped monthly.
Every published plan
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Sermorelin, 6-month plan Physician consult, medication, shipping source, 2026-10-26 | $129 |
Sermorelin, month to month source, 2026-10-26 | $169 |
NAD+, 6-month plan Injection, nasal or oral, same price source, 2026-10-26 | $129 |
NAD+, month to month source, 2026-10-26 | $169 |
First-year cost on the lowest plan: about $1,548, before any one-off fees.
Ready to check your price? MYRNK starts at $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly).
Visit MYRNKWhat we like
- Clear 1, 3 and 6-month prices
- Physician consult included
- Good patient reviews
Watch out for
- Non-refundable once you submit the intake
- Pharmacy not named
- States not published
Ready to check your price? MYRNK starts at $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly).
Visit MYRNKThe details
- Treatments
- Sermorelin, NAD+
- Medication in price
- Included
- Drugs dispensed
- Compounded
- Labs
- Not stated
- Consult fee
- Included
- Membership
- None
- Insurance
- No
- States
- Not published
- Cancellation
- Cancel 72 hours before billing; fees non-refundable once intake is submitted
- Trustpilot
- 4.4/5 from 667 reviews
Safety and the public record
We searched FDA warning letters for MYRNK on October 26, 2026 and found none. That is not a clean bill of health, only the absence of a letter. It dispenses compounded medication.
How MYRNK scores
Overall 8.1/10. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- States served
- Pharmacy name and type
- Doses
MYRNK: questions people ask
Is MYRNK legit?
MYRNK is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. On Trustpilot it scores 4.4/5 from 667 reviews. Our score is 8.1/10.
How much does MYRNK cost?
From $129 a month (Sermorelin, 6-month plan, $774 every 6 months, shipped monthly). Membership: None. Labs: Not stated.
Is the medication included in MYRNK's price?
Yes, the headline price includes the medication.
Does MYRNK use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does MYRNK take insurance?
No.