MYRNK vs System Labs
MYRNK is cheaper to start ($129 vs $149 a month, lowest published plans). System Labs scores higher overall (8.2 vs 8.1).
| MYRNK | System Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly) | $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month) |
| Our score | 8.1/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+ | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None shown on its own pages |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not published | All 50 states (varies by treatment) |
| Best for | People who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. | People in states other programs don't serve. |
MYRNK vs System Labs: questions people ask
Is MYRNK or System Labs cheaper?
MYRNK starts lower at $129 a month versus $149 at System Labs, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, MYRNK or System Labs?
On our published score MYRNK rates 8.1 and System Labs rates 8.2. MYRNK is best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment; System Labs is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Do MYRNK and System Labs offer the same treatments?
MYRNK: Sermorelin, NAD+. System Labs: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
MYRNK: included. System Labs: included.

