Idun Rx vs MYRNK
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $129 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 8.1).
| Idun Rx | MYRNK | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) | $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly) |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 8.1/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not stated | Not published |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. |
Idun Rx vs MYRNK: questions people ask
Is Idun Rx or MYRNK cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $129 at MYRNK, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Idun Rx or MYRNK?
On our published score Idun Rx rates 8.7 and MYRNK rates 8.1. Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan; MYRNK is best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment.
Do Idun Rx and MYRNK offer the same treatments?
Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. MYRNK: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Idun Rx: included. MYRNK: included.

