#6 of 8 on our score

MadeMed review
Sermorelin and GHK-Cu from a 503A pharmacy, from $143 a month on a yearly plan.
Is MadeMed legit? MadeMed is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. Our score is 7.3/10.
Bottom line: best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. Lowest published plan: $143/mo, $1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments).
Every published plan
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Sermorelin, 360 days Medication, syringes, shipping, messaging; $20 consult fee source, 2026-10-26 | $143 |
Sermorelin, 90 days source, 2026-10-26 | $161 |
Sermorelin, 30 days source, 2026-10-26 | $179 |
GHK-Cu scalp solution, 90 days source, 2026-10-26 | $189 |
First-year cost on the lowest plan: about $1,716, before any one-off fees ($20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed).
Ready to check your price? MadeMed starts at $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)).
Visit MadeMedWhat we like
- Says it compounds under section 503A
- Prices for every plan length
- Topical GHK-Cu as well as sermorelin
Watch out for
- Consult fee kept if you're not prescribed
- Not available in 10 states, including NY, MA and VA
- Lowest rate needs a $1,718 prepay
Ready to check your price? MadeMed starts at $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)).
Visit MadeMedThe details
- Treatments
- Sermorelin, GHK-Cu
- Medication in price
- Included
- Drugs dispensed
- Compounded
- Labs
- Not stated
- Consult fee
- $20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed
- Membership
- None
- Insurance
- No
- States
- 40 states
- Cancellation
- No long-term contracts; cancel anytime
Safety and the public record
We searched FDA warning letters for MadeMed on October 26, 2026 and found none. That is not a clean bill of health, only the absence of a letter. It dispenses compounded medication.
How MadeMed scores
Overall 7.3/10. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Pharmacy name
- NAD+ (category page but no product)
- No Trustpilot profile
MadeMed: questions people ask
Is MadeMed legit?
MadeMed is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on October 26, 2026. Our score is 7.3/10.
How much does MadeMed cost?
From $143 a month (Sermorelin, 360 days, $1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)). Membership: None. Labs: Not stated.
Is the medication included in MadeMed's price?
Yes, the headline price includes the medication.
Does MadeMed use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does MadeMed take insurance?
No.