GHK-Cu Cost in 2026: Every Price, Compared

A copper peptide used topically for skin and scalp. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $189 to $189 a month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get GHK-Cu in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

#1 PickbmiMD8.7/10 · From $89/moVisit →

Quick Answer: What You Pay for GHK-Cu Online

GHK-Cu: from $189/month all in at MadeMed, up to $189/month, across the 1 programs that publish a price. The median is $189/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index (checked October 26, 2026).

Lowest: $189/moMedian: $189/moHighest: $189/moPrograms: 1

GHK-Cu Price at a Glance

Prices for GHK-Cu run from $189 to $189 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$189Lowest / mo
$189Median / mo
$189Highest / mo
1Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of October 26, 2026, per our methodology.

Every Way to Pay for GHK-Cu in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for GHK-Cu, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
MadeMed
GHK-Cu scalp solution, 90 days
$189/mo$567 every 90 daysNot stated source, 2026-10-26

GHK-Cu Prices: 1 Tracked Programs, Cheapest First

The lowest all-in monthly price for GHK-Cu on each program's own site, checked October 26, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1MadeMed
GHK-Cu scalp solution, 90 days · $567 every 90 days
$189/mosource, 2026-10-26Yes$20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribedCompounded7.3Visit

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest GHK-Cu Online, and our methodology.

What Hidden Costs Do GHK-Cu Programs Have?

Across the 1 programs we track, 1 quote a separate consultation fee, 0 a membership fee, 0 a lab charge, and 0 bill the medication outside the headline price. The advertised monthly price rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

1 of 1
MadeMed: $20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed

Membership fees

0 of 1
None of the programs we track quotes a separate membership fee.

Lab work

0 of 1
No program we track quotes a separate dollar price for labs; check whether yours are included.

Medication billed separately

0 of 1
Every program we track includes the medication in its headline price.

Plans with required add-ons

0 of 1
No program we track publishes a plan with a required charge left out.

Not stated on their site

1 of 1
MadeMed leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We Verify GHK-Cu Prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

GHK-Cu Cost: Frequently Asked Questions

How much does GHK-Cu cost per month?

From $189 a month all in (MadeMed, $567 every 90 days), up to $189 across the 1 programs that publish a price.

Does insurance cover GHK-Cu?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get GHK-Cu at the Best Price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every GHK-Cu program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.