Semax Cost in 2026: Every Price, Compared
A seven-amino-acid ACTH(4-10) analog used as a medicine in Russia. HHS's October 2026 interim policy covers it for nasal use only; human evidence is mostly small Russian studies. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $105 to $105 a month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get Semax in your situation.
By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked
Price checked Nov 2 · Cancel anytime · Medication included · No email needed
Quick Answer: What You Pay for Semax Online
Semax: from $105/month all in at HealthRX, up to $105/month, across the 1 programs that publish a price. The median is $105/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index (checked November 2, 2026).
Semax Price at a Glance
Prices for Semax run from $105 to $105 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.
Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of November 2, 2026, per our methodology.
Every Way to Pay for Semax in 2026
Every plan the programs publish for Semax, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.
| Program and plan | Monthly cost | Billing | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| HealthRX Semax nasal spray, 12-month plan | $105/mo | 12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront) | Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping source, 2026-11-02 |
| HealthRX Semax nasal spray, 6-month plan | $112/mo | 6-month plan at $112/mo listed; about $672 over 6 months (our arithmetic) | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
| HealthRX Semax nasal spray, 3-month plan | $120/mo | 3-month plan at $120/mo listed; about $360 over 3 months (our arithmetic) | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
| HealthRX Semax nasal spray, month to month | $134/mo | monthly, $134 | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
Best Price for Semax by Situation
Work down this list and stop at the first line that applies to you: it is the cheapest way to get Semax for your situation.
- 1
Price matters most → from $105/month
HealthRX leads at $105/month (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)). The full ranked ladder is below.
Cheapest Semax, fully ranked → - 2
You don't want to prepay → $134/month at HealthRX
The lowest all-in price billed month to month (Semax nasal spray, month to month) rather than as a prepaid plan, so you can stop without losing money already paid.
HealthRX review →
Semax Prices: 1 Tracked Programs, Cheapest First
The lowest all-in monthly price for Semax on each program's own site, checked November 2, 2026.
| # | Provider | Monthly price | Meds included? | Consultation fee | Type | Score | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HealthRX Semax nasal spray, 12-month plan · 12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront) | $105/mosource, 2026-11-02 | Yes | Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe | Compounded | 8.3 | Visit |
See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest Semax Online, and our methodology.
How We Verify Semax Prices
Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.
Semax Cost: Frequently Asked Questions
How much does Semax cost per month?
From $105 a month all in (HealthRX, 12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)), up to $105 across the 1 programs that publish a price.
Does insurance cover Semax?
The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.
What is usually extra on top of the price?
Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.
Where do these prices come from?
From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.
Get Semax at the Best Price
Start with the cheapest program, or compare every Semax program by all-in cost.
Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.