Glutathione Cost in 2026: Every Price, Compared

An antioxidant given by injection; often bundled in longevity programs. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $57 to $149 a month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get glutathione in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

#1 PickbmiMD8.7/10 · From $89/moVisit →

Quick Answer: What You Pay for Glutathione Online

Glutathione: from $57/month all in at Idun Rx, up to $149/month, across the 3 programs that publish a price. The median is $124/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index (checked October 26, 2026).

Lowest: $57/moMedian: $124/moHighest: $149/moPrograms: 3

Glutathione Price at a Glance

Prices for glutathione run from $57 to $149 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$57Lowest / mo
$124Median / mo
$149Highest / mo
3Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of October 26, 2026, per our methodology.

Every Way to Pay for Glutathione in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for glutathione, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Idun Rx
Glutathione, 12 months
$57/mo12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Glutathione, 6 months
$99/mo6-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Glutathione, 3 months
$109/mo3-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Hone Health
Basic membership + glutathione
$124/momonthly$25 membership + $99 medication source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Glutathione, month to month
$129/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
Glutathione injection
$149/momonthly after a $79 first monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26

Best Price for Glutathione by Situation

Work down this list and stop at the first line that applies to you: it is the cheapest way to get glutathione for your situation.

  1. 1

    Price matters most → from $57/month

    Idun Rx leads at $57/month (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)). The full ranked ladder is below.

    Cheapest glutathione, fully ranked →
  2. 2

    You don't want to prepay → $124/month at Hone Health

    The lowest all-in price billed month to month (Basic membership + glutathione) rather than as a prepaid plan, so you can stop without losing money already paid.

    Hone Health review →

Glutathione Prices: 3 Tracked Programs, Cheapest First

The lowest all-in monthly price for glutathione on each program's own site, checked October 26, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1Idun Rx
Glutathione, 12 months · 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)
$57/mosource, 2026-10-26YesProvider review includedCompounded8.7Visit
2Hone Health
Basic membership + glutathione · monthly
$124/mosource, 2026-10-26Separate cost$65 biomarker test and consultCompounded8.4Visit
3System Labs
Glutathione injection · monthly after a $79 first month
$149/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.2Visit
Not ranked here, and why (1)
  • Embody: no price published before the consultation.

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest Glutathione Online, and our methodology.

What Hidden Costs Do Glutathione Programs Have?

Across the 4 programs we track, 1 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 0 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication outside the headline price. The advertised monthly price rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

1 of 4
Hone Health: $65 biomarker test and consult

Membership fees

1 of 4
Hone Health: $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month

Lab work

0 of 4
No program we track quotes a separate dollar price for labs; check whether yours are included.

Medication billed separately

1 of 4
Hone Health: the headline is a membership or visit fee, and the medication is billed on top.

Plans with required add-ons

0 of 4
No program we track publishes a plan with a required charge left out.

Not stated on their site

2 of 4
Embody and System Labs leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We Verify Glutathione Prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

Glutathione Cost: Frequently Asked Questions

How much does glutathione cost per month?

From $57 a month all in (Idun Rx, 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)), up to $149 across the 3 programs that publish a price.

What is a typical price for glutathione?

The middle of the programs we track is about $124 a month (Hone Health). Prices differ mostly on whether medication, labs and the clinician are included.

Does insurance cover glutathione?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get Glutathione at the Best Price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every glutathione program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.