#9 of 12 on our score

RxSpan MD review
Last reviewed: · by Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS
The Verdict
Is RxSpan MD legit, and is it worth it? In our review, RxSpan MD scores 7.5/10, #9 of 12. Plans start at $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)). Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. The main trade-off to weigh: pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published.
Quick Facts
Pros
- Sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program
- Visit and shipping are $0 in its catalog
- Plan totals for 3, 6 and 12 months are published
Cons
- Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
- No labs or monitoring mentioned
- No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site, all about weight loss
Reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS
Ready to choose? See how RxSpan MD compares.
Cross-check RxSpan MD's 7.5/10 against the other 11 programs we track side by side, or skip ahead and start your consultation.
How It Works
Online consultation
Complete a health questionnaire; a licensed clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe. Consultation: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog; $80 if no medication is prescribed, per its NAD+ injection text.
Labs and plan
Labs: Not mentioned. If you are prescribed treatment, you choose a plan (22 published).
Delivery and support
Medication ships to your door from a pharmacy. Cancellation: Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms.
Treatments Available
This program offers compounded medication, prepared by a pharmacy and not FDA-approved as a finished product. Your clinician decides what is right for you.
Pricing Details
| Plan | Per month |
|---|---|
Sermorelin injection, 12-month plan Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping source, 2026-11-03 | $149.75 |
Sermorelin injection, 6-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $166.17 |
Sermorelin injection, 3-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $183 |
Sermorelin injection, month to month source, 2026-11-03 | $199 |
Sermorelin dissolving tablet, 12-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $141.58 |
Sermorelin dissolving tablet, 6-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $149.83 |
Sermorelin dissolving tablet, 3-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $166.33 |
Sermorelin dissolving tablet, month to month source, 2026-11-03 | $179 |
NAD+ injection, 12-month plan Medication, consult and shipping in the price, per its product text; if no medication is prescribed, the visit costs $80 source, 2026-11-03 | $149.75 |
NAD+ injection, 6-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $166.17 |
NAD+ injection, 3-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $199 |
NAD+ injection, month to month source, 2026-11-03 | $249 |
NAD+ nasal spray, 12-month plan Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping source, 2026-11-03 | $149.75 |
NAD+ nasal spray, 6-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $158.17 |
NAD+ nasal spray, 3-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $199 |
NAD+ nasal spray, month to month source, 2026-11-03 | $249 |
NAD+ tablet, 12-month plan Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping source, 2026-11-03 | $149.75 |
NAD+ tablet, 6-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $158.17 |
NAD+ tablet, 3-month plan source, 2026-11-03 | $183 |
NAD+ tablet, month to month source, 2026-11-03 | $199 |
Glutathione Catalog lists a $0 telehealth visit and $0 shipping. Form (injection or other) not stated. source, 2026-11-03 | $149 |
GHK-Cu scalp serum A topical copper peptide solution for the scalp, sold in its longevity range source, 2026-11-03 | $149 |
- Treatments
- Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu
- Medication in price
- Included
- Drugs dispensed
- Compounded
- Labs
- Not mentioned
- Consult fee
- $0 telehealth visit in its catalog; $80 if no medication is prescribed, per its NAD+ injection text
- Membership
- None found
- Insurance
- No (cash pay; insurance not mentioned)
- States
- Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02)
- Cancellation
- Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
- Est. first year
- About $1,699 on the lowest plan, before one-off fees ($0 telehealth visit in its catalog; $80 if no medication is prescribed, per its NAD+ injection text)
RxSpan MD from $141.58/mo: start your intake online.
Consultation: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog; $80 if no medication is prescribed, per its NAD+ injection text · Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
Is RxSpan MD Legit?
RxSpan MD is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 7.5/10.
- No FDA warning letter found (searched November 2, 2026)
- Medication type on file: Compounded
- Publishes an all-in monthly price
- Cancellation terms not stated
Read the full check: Is RxSpan MD legit? →
It dispenses compounded medication. As with any online program, confirm a licensed clinician reviews your intake and that the pharmacy is licensed.
What Real Customers Say About RxSpan MD
We have not found a public review profile for RxSpan MD with enough reviews to quote. Weigh the published pricing and record checks above, and look for recent customer threads before you decide.
How We Reviewed RxSpan MD
We score every program on the same five criteria, from what its own site publishes: the real all-in price, transparency, care, access and reputation. Commission is not a criterion.
Overall 7.5/10 · prices checked November 3, 2026 · pricing basis: lowest published all-in plan. How each criterion is scored.
What we could not verify
- Whether 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are charged at once
- Pharmacy: not named (it says only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies that we have carefully vetted')
- States served: not published
- Cancellation and refund terms: not published
- LegitScript: the site claims certification and shows a seal, but we could not confirm it in LegitScript's lookup
- Customer reviews: none found (no Trustpilot, BBB or Reddit presence); only three testimonials on its own site
- Glutathione form (injection or other)
- Track record: nothing we could check beyond its own site. It is RxSpan MD LLC of Beverly Hills, founded by Dr. John Diaz (a plastic surgeon), and runs on CareValidate's white-label telehealth platform. Not affiliated with Rex MD
Our Verdict
RxSpan MD scores 7.5/10 in our evaluation, #9 of 12. Its strongest point: sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program. Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.
See how RxSpan MD compares to all programs · Take the quiz to find your match
Start your intake with RxSpan MD
Starting at $141.58/month (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)). Consultation: $0 telehealth visit in its catalog; $80 if no medication is prescribed, per its NAD+ injection text.
Start your intakeFrequently Asked Questions
Is RxSpan MD legit?
RxSpan MD is an online program where a licensed clinician reviews your health history and decides whether to prescribe. We found no FDA warning letter when we searched on November 2, 2026. Our score is 7.5/10.
How much does RxSpan MD cost?
From $141.58 a month (Sermorelin dissolving tablet, 12-month plan, 12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)). Membership: None found. Labs: Not mentioned.
Is the medication included in RxSpan MD's price?
Yes, the headline price includes the medication.
Does RxSpan MD use FDA-approved or compounded medication?
Compounded. Compounded drugs are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as finished products.
Does RxSpan MD take insurance?
No (cash pay; insurance not mentioned).