Brightmeds vs RxSpan MD

RxSpan MD scores higher overall (7.5 vs 4.8).

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Quick verdict

Our pick between the two: RxSpan MD

RxSpan MD scores 7.5/10 against 4.8 for Brightmeds, ahead on price, price transparency, clinical care and access. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.

Side by side

BrightmedsRxSpan MD
Lowest priceNot published$141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated))
Our score4.8/107.5/10
TreatmentsSermorelinSermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu
Medication in priceIncludedIncluded
Drugs dispensedCompoundedCompounded
LabsNot statedNot mentioned
MembershipNot statedNone found
InsuranceNot statedNo (cash pay; insurance not mentioned)
States47 states (not AL, AR, MS), per its own site (2026-10-29)Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02)
CancellationNot statedNot stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
FDA warning lettersNone found (October 26, 2026)None found (November 2, 2026)
Trustpilot4.7/5 (1,127 reviews)No profile we could quote
Best forExisting Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.People who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Price by treatment

The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.

TreatmentBrightmedsRxSpan MD
SermorelinNo all-in price published$141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03

Brightmeds: a closer look

Sermorelin by subscription; prices are not shown on its own site. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.

In its favour

  • Strong Trustpilot score (mostly GLP-1 customers)

To weigh

  • No official sermorelin price
  • Third-party prices conflict ($196 vs $148)
  • Fees and cancellation terms not published

RxSpan MD: a closer look

Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu scalp serum with a $0 online visit: from $141.58 a month on a 12-month plan, or $149 to $249 month to month. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming RxSpan MD.

In its favour

  • Sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program
  • Visit and shipping are $0 in its catalog
  • Plan totals for 3, 6 and 12 months are published

To weigh

  • Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
  • No labs or monitoring mentioned
  • No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site, all about weight loss

Which should you choose?

Choose Brightmeds

Best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.

Check Brightmeds's price

Choose RxSpan MD

Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. Its lowest all-in plan is $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)).

Check RxSpan MD's price

Brightmeds vs RxSpan MD: questions people ask

Which is better, Brightmeds or RxSpan MD?

On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and RxSpan MD rates 7.5. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; RxSpan MD is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Do Brightmeds and RxSpan MD offer the same treatments?

Brightmeds: Sermorelin. RxSpan MD: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu.

Does either include the medication in the price?

Brightmeds: included. RxSpan MD: included.

Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.