Hone Health vs RxSpan MD
Hone Health is cheaper to start ($124 vs $141.58 a month, lowest published plans). Hone Health scores higher overall (8.4 vs 7.5).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: Hone Health
Hone Health scores 8.4/10 against 7.5 for RxSpan MD, ahead on price, clinical care and reputation. RxSpan MD can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.
Side by side
| Hone Health | RxSpan MD | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $124/mo (monthly) | $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) |
| Our score | 8.4/10 | 7.5/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu |
| Medication in price | Extra | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Biomarker testing with the membership | Not mentioned |
| Membership | $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month | None found |
| Insurance | No | No (cash pay; insurance not mentioned) |
| States | 32 states, per its own site (2026-10-29) | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02) |
| Cancellation | No commitments, cancel anytime | Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 26, 2026) | None found (November 2, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | 4.8/5 (12,443 reviews) | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | People who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight. | People who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | Hone Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $330/mo (monthly) source, 2026-11-02 | $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03 |
| NAD+ | $224/mo (monthly) source, 2026-11-02 | $149.75/mo (12-month plan, $1,797 total in its catalog ($149.75 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03 |
| Glutathione | $124/mo (monthly) source, 2026-11-02 | $149/mo (monthly, $149) source, 2026-11-03 |
Hone Health: a closer look
Peptides inside a lab-led membership: glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin, plus the membership fee. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Hone Health.
In its favour
- Lab testing with the membership
- Strong patient reviews
- Clear about compounding and side effects
To weigh
- Sermorelin needs the $155 Premium tier
- Membership plus medication adds up
- States not published
RxSpan MD: a closer look
Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu scalp serum with a $0 online visit: from $141.58 a month on a 12-month plan, or $149 to $249 month to month. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming RxSpan MD.
In its favour
- Sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program
- Visit and shipping are $0 in its catalog
- Plan totals for 3, 6 and 12 months are published
To weigh
- Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
- No labs or monitoring mentioned
- No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site, all about weight loss
Which should you choose?
Choose Hone Health
Best for people who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight. Its lowest all-in plan is $124/mo (monthly).
Check Hone Health's priceChoose RxSpan MD
Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. Its lowest all-in plan is $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)).
Check RxSpan MD's priceHone Health vs RxSpan MD: questions people ask
Is Hone Health or RxSpan MD cheaper?
Hone Health starts lower at $124 a month versus $141.58 at RxSpan MD, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Hone Health or RxSpan MD?
On our published score Hone Health rates 8.4 and RxSpan MD rates 7.5. Hone Health is best for people who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight; RxSpan MD is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.
Do Hone Health and RxSpan MD offer the same treatments?
Hone Health: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. RxSpan MD: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Hone Health: extra. RxSpan MD: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

