HealthRX vs RxSpan MD
HealthRX is cheaper to start ($105 vs $141.58 a month, lowest published plans). HealthRX scores higher overall (8.3 vs 7.5).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: HealthRX
HealthRX scores 8.3/10 against 7.5 for RxSpan MD, ahead on price, price transparency and access. RxSpan MD can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.
Side by side
| HealthRX | RxSpan MD | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) | $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) |
| Our score | 8.3/10 | 7.5/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not mentioned on its peptide pages | Not mentioned |
| Membership | None | None found |
| Insurance | No (does not accept insurance) | No (cash pay; insurance not mentioned) |
| States | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-11-02) | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02) |
| Cancellation | Cancel, pause or change in your account; medication not yet shipped is refunded; no returns once it ships | Not stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms |
| FDA warning letters | None found (November 2, 2026) | None found (November 2, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | People who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | HealthRX | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $143/mo (12-month plan at $143/mo listed; about $1,716 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03 |
| NAD+ | $107/mo (12-month plan at $107/mo listed; about $1,284 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $149.75/mo (12-month plan, $1,797 total in its catalog ($149.75 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03 |
| Glutathione | $122/mo (12-month plan at $122/mo listed; about $1,464 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)) source, 2026-11-02 | $149/mo (monthly, $149) source, 2026-11-03 |
HealthRX: a closer look
BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, epitalon, NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from one program, from $105 a month on a 12-month plan, visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming HealthRX.
In its favour
- No visit or membership fee: one monthly price covers the visit, medication and shipping
- Seven peptides on our list from one program, including BPC-157, MOTS-c and Semax
- All 50 states, per its own pages
- Certified by LegitScript (pharmacy and telemedicine), confirmed in LegitScript's public lookup on 2 Nov 2026
To weigh
- Pharmacy not disclosed (503A, unnamed)
- No customer reviews found yet; the domain was registered in January 2025
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the page does not say if it is charged upfront
RxSpan MD: a closer look
Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu scalp serum with a $0 online visit: from $141.58 a month on a 12-month plan, or $149 to $249 month to month. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming RxSpan MD.
In its favour
- Sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program
- Visit and shipping are $0 in its catalog
- Plan totals for 3, 6 and 12 months are published
To weigh
- Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
- No labs or monitoring mentioned
- No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site, all about weight loss
Which should you choose?
Choose HealthRX
Best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $105/mo (12-month plan at $105/mo listed; about $1,260 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)).
Check HealthRX's priceChoose RxSpan MD
Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. Its lowest all-in plan is $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)).
Check RxSpan MD's priceHealthRX vs RxSpan MD: questions people ask
Is HealthRX or RxSpan MD cheaper?
HealthRX starts lower at $105 a month versus $141.58 at RxSpan MD, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, HealthRX or RxSpan MD?
On our published score HealthRX rates 8.3 and RxSpan MD rates 7.5. HealthRX is best for people who want several peptides from one program with no membership fee and will commit to a longer plan; RxSpan MD is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.
Do HealthRX and RxSpan MD offer the same treatments?
HealthRX: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, BPC-157, MOTS-c, Semax, Epitalon. RxSpan MD: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu.
Does either include the medication in the price?
HealthRX: included. RxSpan MD: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

