Idun Rx vs RxSpan MD

Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $141.58 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 7.5).

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Quick verdict

Our pick between the two: Idun Rx

Idun Rx scores 8.7/10 against 7.5 for RxSpan MD, ahead on price, price transparency and clinical care. RxSpan MD can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Side by side

Idun RxRxSpan MD
Lowest price$57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated))$141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated))
Our score8.7/107.5/10
TreatmentsSermorelin, NAD+, GlutathioneSermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu
Medication in priceIncludedIncluded
Drugs dispensedCompoundedCompounded
LabsOptional at-home lab panels, sold separatelyNot mentioned
MembershipNoneNone found
InsuranceNoNo (cash pay; insurance not mentioned)
StatesNot confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-29)Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02)
CancellationCancel a subscription in your account before the next order shipsNot stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
FDA warning lettersNone found (October 26, 2026)None found (November 2, 2026)
TrustpilotNo profile we could quoteNo profile we could quote
Best forPeople who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.People who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Price by treatment

The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.

TreatmentIdun RxRxSpan MD
Sermorelin$94/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) source, 2026-11-02$141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03
NAD+$109/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) source, 2026-11-02$149.75/mo (12-month plan, $1,797 total in its catalog ($149.75 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03
Glutathione$57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) source, 2026-11-02$149/mo (monthly, $149) source, 2026-11-03

Idun Rx: a closer look

Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione plans with medication and provider review in the price, from $57 a month on 12 months. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Idun Rx.

In its favour

  • Medication and provider review inside one published price
  • Sermorelin, NAD+ (injection or nasal) and glutathione from one program
  • No membership fee

To weigh

  • The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the site does not say if it is billed upfront
  • Pharmacy and states served are not named
  • No Trustpilot rating we could read

RxSpan MD: a closer look

Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu scalp serum with a $0 online visit: from $141.58 a month on a 12-month plan, or $149 to $249 month to month. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming RxSpan MD.

In its favour

  • Sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program
  • Visit and shipping are $0 in its catalog
  • Plan totals for 3, 6 and 12 months are published

To weigh

  • Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
  • No labs or monitoring mentioned
  • No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site, all about weight loss

Which should you choose?

Choose Idun Rx

Best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)).

Check Idun Rx's price

Choose RxSpan MD

Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. Its lowest all-in plan is $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)).

Check RxSpan MD's price

Idun Rx vs RxSpan MD: questions people ask

Is Idun Rx or RxSpan MD cheaper?

Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $141.58 at RxSpan MD, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.

Which is better, Idun Rx or RxSpan MD?

On our published score Idun Rx rates 8.7 and RxSpan MD rates 7.5. Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan; RxSpan MD is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Do Idun Rx and RxSpan MD offer the same treatments?

Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. RxSpan MD: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu.

Does either include the medication in the price?

Idun Rx: included. RxSpan MD: included.

Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.