bmiMD vs RxSpan MD

bmiMD is cheaper to start ($89 vs $141.58 a month, lowest published plans). bmiMD scores higher overall (8.4 vs 7.5).

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Quick verdict

Our pick between the two: bmiMD

bmiMD scores 8.4/10 against 7.5 for RxSpan MD, ahead on price, price transparency and reputation. RxSpan MD can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Side by side

bmiMDRxSpan MD
Lowest price$89/mo (12-month subscription)$141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated))
Our score8.4/107.5/10
TreatmentsNAD+Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu
Medication in priceIncludedIncluded
Drugs dispensedCompoundedCompounded
LabsNot requiredNot mentioned
MembershipNoneNone found
InsuranceNoNo (cash pay; insurance not mentioned)
StatesNot confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-29)Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-11-02)
CancellationPause or cancel in the portal or by emailNot stated; its terms of service have no cancellation or refund terms
FDA warning lettersNone found (October 26, 2026)None found (November 2, 2026)
Trustpilot4.3/5 (879 reviews)No profile we could quote
Best forPeople who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year.People who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Price by treatment

The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.

TreatmentbmiMDRxSpan MD
NAD+$89/mo (12-month subscription) source, 2026-10-26$149.75/mo (12-month plan, $1,797 total in its catalog ($149.75 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)) source, 2026-11-03

bmiMD: a closer look

NAD+ injections or nasal spray from $89 a month on a 12-month plan, evaluation included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming bmiMD.

In its favour

  • Lowest NAD+ price we found
  • Injection or nasal spray
  • Refund if you're not approved

To weigh

  • $89 needs a 12-month commitment; month to month is $119
  • No baseline labs
  • Strikethrough 'regular' prices look like anchor pricing

RxSpan MD: a closer look

Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu scalp serum with a $0 online visit: from $141.58 a month on a 12-month plan, or $149 to $249 month to month. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on November 2, 2026 and found no letter naming RxSpan MD.

In its favour

  • Sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and GHK-Cu from one program
  • Visit and shipping are $0 in its catalog
  • Plan totals for 3, 6 and 12 months are published

To weigh

  • Pharmacy, states served and cancellation terms not published
  • No labs or monitoring mentioned
  • No independent reviews: only three testimonials on its own site, all about weight loss

Which should you choose?

Choose bmiMD

Best for people who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year. Its lowest all-in plan is $89/mo (12-month subscription).

Check bmiMD's price

Choose RxSpan MD

Best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price. Its lowest all-in plan is $141.58/mo (12-month plan, $1,699 total in its catalog ($141.58 a month is our arithmetic; whether it is charged at once is not stated)).

Check RxSpan MD's price

bmiMD vs RxSpan MD: questions people ask

Is bmiMD or RxSpan MD cheaper?

bmiMD starts lower at $89 a month versus $141.58 at RxSpan MD, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.

Which is better, bmiMD or RxSpan MD?

On our published score bmiMD rates 8.4 and RxSpan MD rates 7.5. bmiMD is best for people who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year; RxSpan MD is best for people who want several peptides from one program and are fine committing to a longer plan for the lower monthly price.

Do bmiMD and RxSpan MD offer the same treatments?

bmiMD: NAD+. RxSpan MD: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, GHK-Cu.

Does either include the medication in the price?

bmiMD: included. RxSpan MD: included.

Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.