Cheapest peptide With No Membership in 2026
6 peptide programs we track say on their own site that they charge no monthly membership. Here they are by all-in monthly price, cheapest first.
By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked
Idun Rx: from $57/mo, Glutathione, 12 months
Partner link: we may earn a commission. Full ranking below.
The cheapest peptide with no membership is Idun Rx at $57/month (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)), across 6 programs that state they charge none. Every price is read on the program's own site with required charges added (October 29, 2026).
6 Programs With No Membership, Cheapest First
The lowest all-in plan on each program's own site, checked October 29, 2026.
| # | Provider | Monthly price | Meds included? | Consultation fee | Type | Score | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Idun Rx Glutathione, 12 months · 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated) | $57/mosource, 2026-10-26 | Yes | Provider review included | Compounded | 8.7 | Visit |
| 2 | bmiMD NAD+ injection, 12 months · 12-month subscription | $89/mosource, 2026-10-26 | Yes | Included; full refund if not eligible | Compounded | 8.4 | Visit |
| 3 | EmbodyPick Sermorelin injection · monthly subscription, cancel anytime; $49 first month | $99/mosource, 2026-10-29 | Yes | Included | Compounded | 8.7 | Visit |
| 4 | MYRNK Sermorelin, 6-month plan · $774 every 6 months, shipped monthly | $129/mosource, 2026-10-26 | Yes | Included | Compounded | 8.1 | Visit |
| 5 | MadeMed Sermorelin, 360 days · $1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments) | $143/mosource, 2026-10-26 | Yes | $20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed | Compounded | 7.3 | Visit |
| 6 | Luvo Health Sermorelin injection · $199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks | $216/mosource, 2026-10-26 | Yes | Included | Compounded | 6.5 | Visit |
What Each Program Says About Fees
Quoted from each program's own site.
Programs That Do Charge a Membership
Hone Health ($25 Basic or $155 Premium per month). Their prices on the full cheapest list already include the fee where it is required, so the all-in numbers compare fairly.
No-Membership Programs: Frequently Asked Questions
What is the cheapest peptide with no membership?
Idun Rx, from $57 a month all in (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)), checked October 29, 2026. 6 of the programs we track say on their own site that they charge no membership fee.
How do you know a program charges no membership?
We list a program here only when its own pages say there is no membership fee. When a site does not mention one, or we could not find a statement, it stays off this page.
Which programs do charge a membership?
Hone Health ($25 Basic or $155 Premium per month). The monthly prices on this site already include those fees where they are required.
Is a program without a membership always cheaper?
Not always. Our prices already add every required charge, so compare the all-in monthly price. Without a membership you usually pay per order or per month for the medication and care, and can stop without a separate plan to cancel.
Start With the Lowest Price
Idun Rx has the lowest all-in price among programs with no membership. A clinician decides whether treatment is right for you.
Not Sure Which to Choose?
Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.
Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.