Idun Rx vs System Labs
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $149 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 8.2).
| Idun Rx | System Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) | $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month) |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None shown on its own pages |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not stated | All 50 states (varies by treatment) |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. | People in states other programs don't serve. |
Idun Rx vs System Labs: questions people ask
Is Idun Rx or System Labs cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $149 at System Labs, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Idun Rx or System Labs?
On our published score Idun Rx rates 8.7 and System Labs rates 8.2. Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan; System Labs is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Do Idun Rx and System Labs offer the same treatments?
Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. System Labs: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Idun Rx: included. System Labs: included.

