Idun Rx vs Superpower
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $149 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 8.0).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: Idun Rx
Idun Rx scores 8.7/10 against 8.0 for Superpower, ahead on price and price transparency. Superpower can still be the better fit: it is best for people who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date.
Side by side
| Idun Rx | Superpower | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) | $149/mo (monthly, first month charged at preorder; then every 30 days after approval) |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 8.0/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately | Included: a 40+ biomarker blood panel, then CBC/CMP every six months while on treatment |
| Membership | None | None for peptide orders: the blood test and membership (valued at $199) are included |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-29) | Not served in AK, AR, HI, LA, MS, ND, RI, SD or WY (its service-wide list; no separate peptide list) |
| Cancellation | Cancel a subscription in your account before the next order ships | Peptide page: full refund if a clinician does not approve the prescription (its general FAQ says it does not offer refunds) |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 26, 2026) | Letter on record |
| Trustpilot | No profile we could quote | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date. |
Idun Rx: a closer look
Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione plans with medication and provider review in the price, from $57 a month on 12 months. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Idun Rx.
In its favour
- Medication and provider review inside one published price
- Sermorelin, NAD+ (injection or nasal) and glutathione from one program
- No membership fee
To weigh
- The lowest prices need a 12-month plan, and the site does not say if it is billed upfront
- Pharmacy and states served are not named
- No Trustpilot rating we could read
Superpower: a closer look
BPC-157 and TB-500 from $149 a month and MOTS-c at $199, with a 40+ biomarker blood test and membership included. Preorder, shipping late November. The FDA has sent Superpower a warning letter: Sells peptides under HHS's 28 Oct 2026 interim enforcement-discretion policy for 503A compounding; the products are not FDA-approved.
In its favour
- Lowest BPC-157 and TB-500 price we found
- Blood test and clinician monitoring included
- Follows the HHS interim policy: single peptides, FDA-registered ingredient makers
To weigh
- Preorder: target ship date late November, pending pharmacy confirmation
- Charged up front before a clinician reviews you (refunded if not approved)
- Epitalon, oral BPC and Semax are waitlist only, with no price
Which should you choose?
Choose Idun Rx
Best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. Its lowest all-in plan is $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)).
Check Idun Rx's priceChoose Superpower
Best for people who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date. Its lowest all-in plan is $149/mo (monthly, first month charged at preorder; then every 30 days after approval).
Check Superpower's priceIdun Rx vs Superpower: questions people ask
Is Idun Rx or Superpower cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $149 at Superpower, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Idun Rx or Superpower?
On our published score Idun Rx rates 8.7 and Superpower rates 8.0. Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan; Superpower is best for people who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date.
Do Idun Rx and Superpower offer the same treatments?
Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. Superpower: BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Idun Rx: included. Superpower: included.
Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.
