bmiMD vs Idun Rx
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $89 a month, lowest published plans).
| bmiMD | Idun Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $89/mo (12-month subscription) | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 8.7/10 |
| Treatments | NAD+ | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not required | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | 48 states (not CA or SC) | Not stated |
| Best for | People who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year. | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. |
bmiMD vs Idun Rx: questions people ask
Is bmiMD or Idun Rx cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $89 at bmiMD, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, bmiMD or Idun Rx?
On our published score bmiMD rates 8.7 and Idun Rx rates 8.7. bmiMD is best for people who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year; Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
Do bmiMD and Idun Rx offer the same treatments?
bmiMD: NAD+. Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
bmiMD: included. Idun Rx: included.

