Embody vs Idun Rx
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $99 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 8.4).
| Embody | Idun Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $99/mo (monthly; plan length not published) | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) |
| Our score | 8.4/10 | 8.7/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not published | Not stated |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program. | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. |
Embody vs Idun Rx: questions people ask
Is Embody or Idun Rx cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $99 at Embody, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Embody or Idun Rx?
On our published score Embody rates 8.4 and Idun Rx rates 8.7. Embody is best for people who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program; Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
Do Embody and Idun Rx offer the same treatments?
Embody: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Embody: included. Idun Rx: included.

