Peptide Therapy Without Insurance: What Every Program Charges (2026)

What online peptide therapy costs when you pay cash: each program's lowest published all-in plan, next to what its own site says about insurance.

By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked

Cheapest verified pick

Idun Rx: from $57/mo, Glutathione, 12 months

Partner link: we may earn a commission. Full ranking below.

Get from $57/mo

Peptide therapy without insurance: from $57/month at Idun Rx, up to $216/month, across the 8 programs whose published plans match; the median is $126.50/month. These are cash prices: what you pay with no insurance involved. Every price is read on the program's own site with required charges added (October 29, 2026).

  1. 1.Idun Rx: $57/mo
  2. 2.bmiMD: $89/mo
  3. 3.Embody: $99/mo
  4. 4.Hone Health: $124/mo
  5. 5.MYRNK: $129/mo
  6. 6.MadeMed: $143/mo

Price snapshot: lowest all-in

Peptide therapy without insurance: Price at a Glance

$57Lowest / mo
$126.50Median / mo
$216Highest / mo
8Programs priced

Each program's lowest published all-in monthly price for peptide therapy without insurance as of October 29, 2026. The lowest price billed month to month is $99 at Embody. See our methodology.

Peptide therapy without insurance: 8 Programs, Cheapest First

The lowest matching all-in plan on each program's own site, checked October 29, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1Idun Rx
Glutathione, 12 months · 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)
$57/mosource, 2026-10-26YesProvider review includedCompounded8.7Visit
2bmiMD
NAD+ injection, 12 months · 12-month subscription
$89/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncluded; full refund if not eligibleCompounded8.4Visit
3EmbodyPick
Sermorelin injection · monthly subscription, cancel anytime; $49 first month
$99/mosource, 2026-10-29YesIncludedCompounded8.7Visit
4Hone Health
Basic membership + glutathione · monthly
$124/mosource, 2026-10-26Separate cost$65 biomarker test and consultCompounded8.4Visit
5MYRNK
Sermorelin, 6-month plan · $774 every 6 months, shipped monthly
$129/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.1Visit
6MadeMed
Sermorelin, 360 days · $1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)
$143/mosource, 2026-10-26Yes$20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribedCompounded7.3Visit
7System Labs
NAD+ injection · monthly after a $89 first month
$149/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded8.2Visit
8Luvo Health
Sermorelin injection · $199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks
$216/mosource, 2026-10-26YesIncludedCompounded6.5Visit

Every Matching Plan

Every plan the programs publish for peptide therapy without insurance, cheapest first, with what it includes and where we read it.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Idun Rx
Glutathione, 12 months · Glutathione
$57/mo12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26
bmiMD
NAD+ injection, 12 months · NAD+
$89/mo12-month subscriptionEvaluation, medication, syringes, shipping source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 12 months · Sermorelin
$94/mo12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26
bmiMD
NAD+ injection, 6 months · NAD+
$99/mo6-month subscriptionNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Embody
Sermorelin injection · Sermorelin
$99/momonthly subscription, cancel anytime; $49 first monthOnline medical evaluation, medication and free shipping source, 2026-10-29
Embody
Compounded NAD+ injections or nasal spray · NAD+
$99/momonth to month, cancel anytime; $49 first monthOnline medical visit, prescription, medication and free shipping source, 2026-10-29
Idun Rx
Glutathione, 6 months · Glutathione
$99/mo6-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
NAD+ injection, 12 months · NAD+
$109/mo12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Glutathione, 3 months · Glutathione
$109/mo3-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
bmiMD
NAD+ injection, month to month · NAD+
$119/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
NAD+ injection, 6 months · NAD+
$119/mo6-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Hone Health
Basic membership + glutathione · Glutathione
$124/momonthly$25 membership + $99 medication source, 2026-10-26
bmiMD
NAD+ nasal spray, month to month · NAD+
$129/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MYRNK
Sermorelin, 6-month plan · Sermorelin
$129/mo$774 every 6 months, shipped monthlyPhysician consult, medication, shipping source, 2026-10-26
MYRNK
NAD+, 6-month plan · NAD+
$129/moevery 6 monthsInjection, nasal or oral, same price source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
NAD+ injection, 3 months · NAD+
$129/mo3-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Glutathione, month to month · Glutathione
$129/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 6 months · Sermorelin
$135/mo6-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
NAD+ nasal spray, 6 months · NAD+
$135/mo6-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
NAD+ injection, month to month · NAD+
$139/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
Sermorelin, 360 days · Sermorelin
$143/mo$1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)Medication, syringes, shipping, messaging; $20 consult fee source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
NAD+ injection · NAD+
$149/momonthly after a $89 first monthConsult, medication, shipping source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
Glutathione injection · Glutathione
$149/momonthly after a $79 first monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
Oral sermorelin (dissolving tablet) · Sermorelin
$159/momonthly after a $79 first monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, 3 months · Sermorelin
$159/mo3-month plan, listed per monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
NAD+ nasal spray, month to month · NAD+
$159/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
Sermorelin, 90 days · Sermorelin
$161/mo$483 every 90 daysNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MYRNK
Sermorelin, month to month · Sermorelin
$169/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MYRNK
NAD+, month to month · NAD+
$169/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Idun Rx
Sermorelin, month to month · Sermorelin
$174/momonthlyNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
Sermorelin, 30 days · Sermorelin
$179/moevery 30 daysNot stated source, 2026-10-26
MadeMed
GHK-Cu scalp solution, 90 days · GHK-Cu
$189/mo$567 every 90 daysNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Brightmeds
Sermorelin 6 mL vial · Sermorelin
$196/mo
plus add-ons
per vial, described as a one-month supplyPrice from a third-party review, which also shows $148 source, 2026-10-26
Luvo Health
Sermorelin injection · Sermorelin
$216/mo$199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeksConsult, medication, shipping source, 2026-10-26
Luvo Health
NAD+ (injection, nasal or oral drops) · NAD+
$216/mo$199 every 4 weeksNot stated source, 2026-10-26
System Labs
Sermorelin injection · Sermorelin
$219/momonthly after a $109 first monthNot stated source, 2026-10-26
Hone Health
Basic membership + NAD+ · NAD+
$224/momonthly$25 membership + $199 medication source, 2026-10-26
Hone Health
Premium membership + sermorelin · Sermorelin
$330/momonthly$155 membership (labs, consults) + $175 medication; $65 first test source, 2026-10-26

Does Insurance Cover Any of These Programs?

What each program's own site says about insurance, next to its lowest cash price.

Idun RxNo$57/mo cash
bmiMDNo$89/mo cash
EmbodyNo$99/mo cash
Hone HealthNo$124/mo cash
MYRNKNo$129/mo cash
MadeMedNo$143/mo cash
System LabsNo$149/mo cash
Luvo HealthNo$216/mo cash

What Hidden Costs Do Peptide therapy without insurance Programs Have?

Across the 9 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 0 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication outside the headline price. The advertised monthly price rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 9
MadeMed: $20 online or $30 video, kept even if nothing is prescribed; Hone Health: $65 biomarker test and consult

Membership fees

1 of 9
Hone Health: $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month

Lab work

0 of 9
No program we track quotes a separate dollar price for labs; check whether yours are included.

Medication billed separately

1 of 9
Hone Health: the headline is a membership or visit fee, and the medication is billed on top.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 9
Brightmeds publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

6 of 9
Embody, MYRNK, MadeMed, System Labs, Luvo Health and Brightmeds leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We Verify These Prices

A plan counts on this page only when its own published name, contents or page match peptide therapy without insurance. Every price is read from the program's pricing page, linked with the date we read it, and tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

Peptide therapy without insurance: Frequently Asked Questions

What is the monthly price of peptide therapy without insurance?

From $57 a month at Idun Rx (Glutathione, 12 months, 12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)), up to $216 at Luvo Health, across the 8 programs whose published plans match. Each price is read on the program's own site with required charges added.

What is the cheapest option without prepaying?

Embody at $99 a month, billed monthly (Sermorelin injection). Lower monthly figures usually need a prepaid plan.

Which option includes the medication in the price?

Idun Rx includes the medication in its $57 monthly price. Its plan lists: Medication, provider review, ongoing support, shipping.

Do any of these programs take insurance?

None of the programs listed here says it bills insurance for the program itself; the prices on this page are what you pay without insurance. Some medication can still be filled at your own pharmacy under your plan.

Can I use an HSA or FSA?

None of the programs listed here states HSA or FSA acceptance on the pages we read. Ask before you pay.

What else can I be charged?

Labs, a membership on top of the medication, a first consultation and shipping are the usual extras. The tables on this page add every required charge we found; where a program leaves one out, its plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to every price with the date we read it (most recently October 29, 2026). We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Start With the Lowest Price

Idun Rx has the lowest matching all-in plan we found. A clinician decides whether treatment is right for you.

Not Sure Which to Choose?

Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.

Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.