Glutathione Injection Cost in 2026: Every Published Price
Glutathione prescribed as an injection by an online program. These are the published plans that name an injection, with what each price covers.
By Julian Caraulani, reviewed by Dr. A. Goher, MBBS · prices checked
HealthRX: from $122/mo, Glutathione injection, 12-month plan
Partner link: we may earn a commission.
Price checked Nov 2 · Medication included · No email needed
Glutathione injections: from $122/month at HealthRX, up to $133/month, across the 2 programs whose published plans match; the median is $127.50/month. Every price is read on the program's own site with required charges added (November 2, 2026).
Price snapshot: lowest all-in
Glutathione injections: Price at a Glance
Each program's lowest published all-in monthly price for glutathione injections as of November 2, 2026. The lowest price billed month to month is $133 at System Labs. See our methodology.
Glutathione injections: 2 Programs, Cheapest First
The lowest matching all-in plan on each program's own site, checked November 2, 2026.
| # | Provider | Monthly price | Meds included? | Consultation fee | Type | Score | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HealthRX Glutathione injection, 12-month plan · 12-month plan at $122/mo listed; about $1,464 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront) | $122/mosource, 2026-11-02 | Yes | Included (no visit fee); full refund if the clinician does not prescribe | Compounded | 8.3 | Visit |
| 2 | System Labs Glutathione injection · monthly after a $69 first month | $133/mosource, 2026-11-02 | Yes | Included | Compounded | 8.2 | Visit |
Every Matching Plan
Every plan the programs publish for glutathione injections, cheapest first, with what it includes and where we read it.
| Program and plan | Monthly cost | Billing | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| HealthRX Glutathione injection, 12-month plan · Glutathione | $122/mo | 12-month plan at $122/mo listed; about $1,464 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront) | Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping source, 2026-11-02 |
| HealthRX Glutathione injection, 6-month plan · Glutathione | $129/mo | 6-month plan at $129/mo listed; about $774 over 6 months (our arithmetic) | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
| System Labs Glutathione injection · Glutathione | $133/mo | monthly after a $69 first month | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
| HealthRX Glutathione injection, 3-month plan · Glutathione | $137/mo | 3-month plan at $137/mo listed; about $411 over 3 months (our arithmetic) | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
| HealthRX Glutathione injection, month to month · Glutathione | $152/mo | monthly, $152 | Not stated source, 2026-11-02 |
How We Verify These Prices
A plan counts on this page only when its own published name, contents or page match glutathione injections. Every price is read from the program's pricing page, linked with the date we read it, and tracked in the Rx Peptides Watchdog Price Index. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.
Glutathione injections: Frequently Asked Questions
What is the monthly price of glutathione injections?
From $122 a month at HealthRX (Glutathione injection, 12-month plan, 12-month plan at $122/mo listed; about $1,464 over 12 months (our arithmetic: the page states no total and does not say if it is billed upfront)), up to $133 at System Labs, across the 2 programs whose published plans match. Each price is read on the program's own site with required charges added.
What is the cheapest option without prepaying?
System Labs at $133 a month, billed monthly (Glutathione injection). Lower monthly figures usually need a prepaid plan.
Which option includes the medication in the price?
HealthRX includes the medication in its $122 monthly price. Its plan lists: Medication, supplies, provider visit, unlimited follow-ups, free shipping.
What else can I be charged?
Labs, a membership on top of the medication, a first consultation and shipping are the usual extras. The tables on this page add every required charge we found; where a program leaves one out, its plan line says so.
Where do these prices come from?
From each program's own pricing page, linked next to every price with the date we read it (most recently November 2, 2026). We never estimate a price a program does not publish.
Start With the Lowest Price
HealthRX has the lowest matching all-in plan we found. A clinician decides whether treatment is right for you.
Not Sure Which to Choose?
Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.
Disclaimer: Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.