Idun Rx vs MadeMed
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $143 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 7.3).
| Idun Rx | MadeMed | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) | $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)) |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 7.3/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, GHK-Cu |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not stated | 40 states |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. |
Idun Rx vs MadeMed: questions people ask
Is Idun Rx or MadeMed cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $143 at MadeMed, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Idun Rx or MadeMed?
On our published score Idun Rx rates 8.7 and MadeMed rates 7.3. Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan; MadeMed is best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded.
Do Idun Rx and MadeMed offer the same treatments?
Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. MadeMed: Sermorelin, GHK-Cu.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Idun Rx: included. MadeMed: included.

