Brightmeds vs Superpower

Superpower scores higher overall (8.0 vs 4.8).

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Quick verdict

Our pick between the two: Superpower

Superpower scores 8.0/10 against 4.8 for Brightmeds, ahead on price, price transparency, clinical care and access. Brightmeds can still be the better fit: it is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.

Side by side

BrightmedsSuperpower
Lowest priceNot published$149/mo (monthly, first month charged at preorder; then every 30 days after approval)
Our score4.8/108.0/10
TreatmentsSermorelinBPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c
Medication in priceIncludedIncluded
Drugs dispensedCompoundedCompounded
LabsNot statedIncluded: a 40+ biomarker blood panel, then CBC/CMP every six months while on treatment
MembershipNot statedNone for peptide orders: the blood test and membership (valued at $199) are included
InsuranceNot statedNo
States47 states (not AL, AR, MS), per its own site (2026-10-29)Not served in AK, AR, HI, LA, MS, ND, RI, SD or WY (its service-wide list; no separate peptide list)
CancellationNot statedPeptide page: full refund if a clinician does not approve the prescription (its general FAQ says it does not offer refunds)
FDA warning lettersNone found (October 26, 2026)Letter on record
Trustpilot4.7/5 (1,127 reviews)No profile we could quote
Best forExisting Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.People who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date.

Brightmeds: a closer look

Sermorelin by subscription; prices are not shown on its own site. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 26, 2026 and found no letter naming Brightmeds.

In its favour

  • Strong Trustpilot score (mostly GLP-1 customers)

To weigh

  • No official sermorelin price
  • Third-party prices conflict ($196 vs $148)
  • Fees and cancellation terms not published

Superpower: a closer look

BPC-157 and TB-500 from $149 a month and MOTS-c at $199, with a 40+ biomarker blood test and membership included. Preorder, shipping late November. The FDA has sent Superpower a warning letter: Sells peptides under HHS's 28 Oct 2026 interim enforcement-discretion policy for 503A compounding; the products are not FDA-approved.

In its favour

  • Lowest BPC-157 and TB-500 price we found
  • Blood test and clinician monitoring included
  • Follows the HHS interim policy: single peptides, FDA-registered ingredient makers

To weigh

  • Preorder: target ship date late November, pending pharmacy confirmation
  • Charged up front before a clinician reviews you (refunded if not approved)
  • Epitalon, oral BPC and Semax are waitlist only, with no price

Which should you choose?

Choose Brightmeds

Best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.

Check Brightmeds's price

Choose Superpower

Best for people who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date. Its lowest all-in plan is $149/mo (monthly, first month charged at preorder; then every 30 days after approval).

Check Superpower's price

Brightmeds vs Superpower: questions people ask

Which is better, Brightmeds or Superpower?

On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and Superpower rates 8.0. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; Superpower is best for people who want BPC-157, TB-500 or MOTS-c with blood work and monitoring, and can wait for the late-November ship date.

Do Brightmeds and Superpower offer the same treatments?

Brightmeds: Sermorelin. Superpower: BPC-157, TB-500, MOTS-c.

Does either include the medication in the price?

Brightmeds: included. Superpower: included.

Rx Peptides Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved; talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.