Brightmeds vs Idun Rx
Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | Idun Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 8.7/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately |
| Membership | Not stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not stated |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. |
Brightmeds vs Idun Rx: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Idun Rx?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and Idun Rx rates 8.7. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan.
Do Brightmeds and Idun Rx offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Idun Rx: included.

