Idun Rx vs Luvo Health
Idun Rx is cheaper to start ($57 vs $216 a month, lowest published plans). Idun Rx scores higher overall (8.7 vs 6.5).
| Idun Rx | Luvo Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $57/mo (12-month plan, listed per month (upfront billing not stated)) | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Optional at-home lab panels, sold separately | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not stated | Not confirmed |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan. | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. |
Idun Rx vs Luvo Health: questions people ask
Is Idun Rx or Luvo Health cheaper?
Idun Rx starts lower at $57 a month versus $216 at Luvo Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Idun Rx or Luvo Health?
On our published score Idun Rx rates 8.7 and Luvo Health rates 6.5. Idun Rx is best for people who want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one program and will commit to a longer plan; Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form.
Do Idun Rx and Luvo Health offer the same treatments?
Idun Rx: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Idun Rx: included. Luvo Health: included.

