Brightmeds vs System Labs
System Labs scores higher overall (8.2 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | System Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | Not stated | None shown on its own pages |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | All 50 states (varies by treatment) |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People in states other programs don't serve. |
Brightmeds vs System Labs: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or System Labs?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and System Labs rates 8.2. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; System Labs is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Do Brightmeds and System Labs offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. System Labs: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. System Labs: included.

