Brightmeds vs MYRNK
MYRNK scores higher overall (8.1 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | MYRNK | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 8.1/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | Not stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. |
Brightmeds vs MYRNK: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or MYRNK?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and MYRNK rates 8.1. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; MYRNK is best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment.
Do Brightmeds and MYRNK offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. MYRNK: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. MYRNK: included.

