Brightmeds vs MadeMed
MadeMed scores higher overall (7.3 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | MadeMed | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 7.3/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, GHK-Cu |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | Not stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | 40 states |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. |
Brightmeds vs MadeMed: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or MadeMed?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and MadeMed rates 7.3. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; MadeMed is best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded.
Do Brightmeds and MadeMed offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. MadeMed: Sermorelin, GHK-Cu.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. MadeMed: included.

