Brightmeds vs Luvo Health
Luvo Health scores higher overall (6.5 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | Luvo Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | Not stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not confirmed |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. |
Brightmeds vs Luvo Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Luvo Health?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and Luvo Health rates 6.5. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form.
Do Brightmeds and Luvo Health offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Luvo Health: included.

