Brightmeds vs Hone Health
Hone Health scores higher overall (8.4 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | Hone Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $124/mo (monthly) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 8.4/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Extra |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Biomarker testing with the membership |
| Membership | Not stated | $25 Basic or $155 Premium per month |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight. |
Brightmeds vs Hone Health: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Hone Health?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and Hone Health rates 8.4. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; Hone Health is best for people who want peptides with lab monitoring and doctor oversight.
Do Brightmeds and Hone Health offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. Hone Health: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Hone Health: extra.

