Brightmeds vs Embody
Embody scores higher overall (8.4 vs 4.8).
| Brightmeds | Embody | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | Not published | $99/mo (monthly; plan length not published) |
| Our score | 4.8/10 | 8.4/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | Not stated | None |
| Insurance | Not stated | No |
| States | Not published | Not published |
| Best for | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. | People who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program. |
Brightmeds vs Embody: questions people ask
Which is better, Brightmeds or Embody?
On our published score Brightmeds rates 4.8 and Embody rates 8.4. Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin; Embody is best for people who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program.
Do Brightmeds and Embody offer the same treatments?
Brightmeds: Sermorelin. Embody: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Brightmeds: included. Embody: included.

