bmiMD vs Brightmeds
bmiMD scores higher overall (8.7 vs 4.8).
| bmiMD | Brightmeds | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $89/mo (12-month subscription) | Not published |
| Our score | 8.7/10 | 4.8/10 |
| Treatments | NAD+ | Sermorelin |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not required | Not stated |
| Membership | None | Not stated |
| Insurance | No | Not stated |
| States | 48 states (not CA or SC) | Not published |
| Best for | People who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year. | Existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin. |
bmiMD vs Brightmeds: questions people ask
Which is better, bmiMD or Brightmeds?
On our published score bmiMD rates 8.7 and Brightmeds rates 4.8. bmiMD is best for people who want NAD+ at the lowest monthly price and will commit to a year; Brightmeds is best for existing Brightmeds patients adding sermorelin.
Do bmiMD and Brightmeds offer the same treatments?
bmiMD: NAD+. Brightmeds: Sermorelin.
Does either include the medication in the price?
bmiMD: included. Brightmeds: included.

