MadeMed vs System Labs
MadeMed is cheaper to start ($143 vs $149 a month, lowest published plans). System Labs scores higher overall (8.2 vs 7.3).
| MadeMed | System Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)) | $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month) |
| Our score | 7.3/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, GHK-Cu | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None shown on its own pages |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | 40 states | All 50 states (varies by treatment) |
| Best for | People who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. | People in states other programs don't serve. |
MadeMed vs System Labs: questions people ask
Is MadeMed or System Labs cheaper?
MadeMed starts lower at $143 a month versus $149 at System Labs, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, MadeMed or System Labs?
On our published score MadeMed rates 7.3 and System Labs rates 8.2. MadeMed is best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded; System Labs is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Do MadeMed and System Labs offer the same treatments?
MadeMed: Sermorelin, GHK-Cu. System Labs: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
MadeMed: included. System Labs: included.

