MadeMed vs MYRNK
MYRNK is cheaper to start ($129 vs $143 a month, lowest published plans). MYRNK scores higher overall (8.1 vs 7.3).
| MadeMed | MYRNK | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)) | $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly) |
| Our score | 7.3/10 | 8.1/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, GHK-Cu | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | 40 states | Not published |
| Best for | People who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. | People who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. |
MadeMed vs MYRNK: questions people ask
Is MadeMed or MYRNK cheaper?
MYRNK starts lower at $129 a month versus $143 at MadeMed, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, MadeMed or MYRNK?
On our published score MadeMed rates 7.3 and MYRNK rates 8.1. MadeMed is best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded; MYRNK is best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment.
Do MadeMed and MYRNK offer the same treatments?
MadeMed: Sermorelin, GHK-Cu. MYRNK: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
MadeMed: included. MYRNK: included.

