Luvo Health vs System Labs
System Labs is cheaper to start ($149 vs $216 a month, lowest published plans). System Labs scores higher overall (8.2 vs 6.5).
| Luvo Health | System Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) | $149/mo (monthly after a $89 first month) |
| Our score | 6.5/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+ | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None shown on its own pages |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not confirmed | All 50 states (varies by treatment) |
| Best for | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. | People in states other programs don't serve. |
Luvo Health vs System Labs: questions people ask
Is Luvo Health or System Labs cheaper?
System Labs starts lower at $149 a month versus $216 at Luvo Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Luvo Health or System Labs?
On our published score Luvo Health rates 6.5 and System Labs rates 8.2. Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form; System Labs is best for people in states other programs don't serve.
Do Luvo Health and System Labs offer the same treatments?
Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+. System Labs: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Luvo Health: included. System Labs: included.

