Luvo Health vs MYRNK
MYRNK is cheaper to start ($129 vs $216 a month, lowest published plans). MYRNK scores higher overall (8.1 vs 6.5).
| Luvo Health | MYRNK | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) | $129/mo ($774 every 6 months, shipped monthly) |
| Our score | 6.5/10 | 8.1/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+ | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not confirmed | Not published |
| Best for | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. | People who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment. |
Luvo Health vs MYRNK: questions people ask
Is Luvo Health or MYRNK cheaper?
MYRNK starts lower at $129 a month versus $216 at Luvo Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Luvo Health or MYRNK?
On our published score Luvo Health rates 6.5 and MYRNK rates 8.1. Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form; MYRNK is best for people who want clear pricing and a middle-length commitment.
Do Luvo Health and MYRNK offer the same treatments?
Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+. MYRNK: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Luvo Health: included. MYRNK: included.

