Luvo Health vs MadeMed
MadeMed is cheaper to start ($143 vs $216 a month, lowest published plans). MadeMed scores higher overall (7.3 vs 6.5).
| Luvo Health | MadeMed | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) | $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)) |
| Our score | 6.5/10 | 7.3/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+ | Sermorelin, GHK-Cu |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not confirmed | 40 states |
| Best for | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. | People who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. |
Luvo Health vs MadeMed: questions people ask
Is Luvo Health or MadeMed cheaper?
MadeMed starts lower at $143 a month versus $216 at Luvo Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Luvo Health or MadeMed?
On our published score Luvo Health rates 6.5 and MadeMed rates 7.3. Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form; MadeMed is best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded.
Do Luvo Health and MadeMed offer the same treatments?
Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+. MadeMed: Sermorelin, GHK-Cu.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Luvo Health: included. MadeMed: included.

