Embody vs MadeMed
Embody is cheaper to start ($99 vs $143 a month, lowest published plans). Embody scores higher overall (8.4 vs 7.3).
| Embody | MadeMed | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $99/mo (monthly; plan length not published) | $143/mo ($1,718 every 360 days (4 shipments)) |
| Our score | 8.4/10 | 7.3/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, GHK-Cu |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not published | 40 states |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program. | People who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded. |
Embody vs MadeMed: questions people ask
Is Embody or MadeMed cheaper?
Embody starts lower at $99 a month versus $143 at MadeMed, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Embody or MadeMed?
On our published score Embody rates 8.4 and MadeMed rates 7.3. Embody is best for people who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program; MadeMed is best for people who want to know exactly how their peptide is compounded.
Do Embody and MadeMed offer the same treatments?
Embody: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. MadeMed: Sermorelin, GHK-Cu.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Embody: included. MadeMed: included.

