Embody vs Luvo Health
Embody is cheaper to start ($99 vs $216 a month, lowest published plans). Embody scores higher overall (8.4 vs 6.5).
| Embody | Luvo Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $99/mo (monthly; plan length not published) | $216/mo ($199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); half price first 4 weeks) |
| Our score | 8.4/10 | 6.5/10 |
| Treatments | Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione | Sermorelin, NAD+ |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | Compounded | Compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None | None |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not published | Not confirmed |
| Best for | People who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program. | People who want NAD+ in a non-injection form. |
Embody vs Luvo Health: questions people ask
Is Embody or Luvo Health cheaper?
Embody starts lower at $99 a month versus $216 at Luvo Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Embody or Luvo Health?
On our published score Embody rates 8.4 and Luvo Health rates 6.5. Embody is best for people who want sermorelin and NAD+ from one low-cost program; Luvo Health is best for people who want NAD+ in a non-injection form.
Do Embody and Luvo Health offer the same treatments?
Embody: Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione. Luvo Health: Sermorelin, NAD+.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Embody: included. Luvo Health: included.

